Your Account
       Forgot Password

Not registered? Sign Up for free
    Registration allows you to keep track of all your content and comments, save bookmarks, and post in all our forums.

The Secret Passage. -- My story. :)

Subscribe to topic Low Bandwidth

Down to Quick Reply
Displaying Page 1 of 1

superman1592 Posted: 16:06 Dec22 2005 Post ID: 579196
superman1592
Forum GuestMember
Post Likes: 0
+
Well, I am going to put the first chapter of this three book series I made up. Smile. I mean the books are short.. but I will try to find a way to extend it somehow. I really liked the second part of the series. So that one should be nice as well. I am also going to make another fic soon. That one should be as good or better. I am not good at writing. It's just something I decided to try out because everyone else was doing. So please don't make fun of me. The secret passage chapter 1 will be at yah sooner then you know it. (hopefully, so watch out. :P)
Reply Quote & ReplyMulti Quote
Ignoranceisbliss Posted: 02:06 Dec23 2005 Post ID: 580116
Ignoranceisbli
ss
Forum GuestMember
+
I'll look out for it... but you might post this little ad in the disscussion thread. up to you, since this is a sort of intro.
http://s14.invisionfree.com/ChaoticRoleplayRealm/index.php?act=idx Mind joining? Also check out: http://s13.invisionfree.com/WritersWorld/index.php?act=idx
TestVirus101 Posted: 02:41 Dec23 2005 Post ID: 580140
TestVirus101
Ah crap he's finally dead
Post Likes: 35
+
I agree, But I'll be waiting for this series of yours.
superman4u Posted: 11:10 Dec23 2005 Post ID: 580590
superman4u
Post Likes: 2
+
Sorry, I have to finish writing it on word first. I am working on it right now. :P. I got the intro down. I will post chapter one soon. Smile

The Secret Passage?book 1
By Sujith Medari

Intro-