Your Account
       Forgot Password

Not registered? Sign Up for free
    Registration allows you to keep track of all your content and comments, save bookmarks, and post in all our forums.
Fable: The Lost Chapters

Difference Between Fable And Lost Chapters?

Subscribe to topic Low Bandwidth Favourite Forums

Down to Quick Reply
Displaying Page 1 of 2

1 | Last     Next
Sintep Posted at: 14:35 Apr07 2006 Post ID: 777168
Sintep
Forum GuestMember
Post Likes: 0
+
+
I am a fable noob and admit it, that is why the question as I have only had my xbox a few hours and played fable for about 40 mins and tried halo 2 and some other games.
I am the psp ruler, my game are in my collecrtion check them out if you play multiplayer just msg me for a game.
Reply Quote & ReplyMulti Quote
aprilnronnie4life Posted at: 15:39 Apr07 2006 Post ID: 777326
aprilnronnie4life
+
+
"fable" and "fable:the lost chapters" are almost the same games. there are mild differences as you get into the game and new expanded content in "fable:the lost chapters" where the original "fable" ends. if you like a good fighting rpg game, keep playing. i got hooked after only a couple of hours.
i have just kidnapped myself. give me a million dollars or you'll never see me again.
Sintep Posted at: 16:46 Apr07 2006 Post ID: 777602
Sintep
Forum GuestMember
+
+
Cool I found the game pretty good I was hooked instantly but had to draw myself away to try halo 2 cause I had only played halo 1 before.
I am the psp ruler, my game are in my collecrtion check them out if you play multiplayer just msg me for a game.
Sergeant Apache Posted at: 17:49 Apr07 2006 Post ID: 777746
Sergeant Apache
Forum GuestMember
+
+
FABLE WILL TAKE YOUR SOUL!
Approved by the CIA.
Sintep Posted at: 06:58 Apr08 2006 Post ID: 778390
Sintep
Forum GuestMember
+
+
:s nooo lol Trying unreal championship will do fable later today again. Lucky i chose the lost chapters =].
aprilnronnie4life Posted at: 10:19 Apr08 2006 Post ID: 778670
aprilnronnie4life
+
+