Your Account
       Forgot Password

Not registered? Sign Up for free
    Registration allows you to keep track of all your content and comments, save bookmarks, and post in all our forums.
Gran Turismo 4

help me plz, with money and the black cars???

Subscribe to topic Low Bandwidth Favourite Forums

Down to Quick Reply
Displaying Page 1 of 1

--Mr-Vain--2K7 Posted at: 18:41 May12 2007 Post ID: 1591241
--Mr-Vain--2K7
Post Likes: 0
+
+
Hey, im new to spercheats(posting stuff) but im stuck and need help please???
I only have around 1,000,000 credits..
I am on day 1360 and i was told the "black cars" are going to apear on day 1394 until day 1399..
Also i saw that to buy all of the cars i will need atleast 16,000,000 credits...
I no the trick about the second race in the special conditions but it has become very tedious after time,
so if anyone has any information on how to get alot more money alot quicker please post it???
Also how much better are these "black cars"?? Are they worth the money???
Cheers...
Reply Quote & ReplyMulti Quote
Murcielago Posted at: 02:29 May14 2007 Post ID: 1594399
Murcielago
Firing On All 12 Cylinders.
+
+
The black cars are worth it for the cars that cost 3-4.5 mill to buy brand new, but unfortunately the coolest one there, R92CP, is 1.2 million credits whereas you can just win that from the Fuji Speedway Endurance race from next to nothing. Also, these cars are first encountered from days 694-700.

Speaking of Endurance races, they're long but essentially the best way to get money in large batches from one race, along with some great cars for later use, like the Toyota Minolta 88CV Race Car '89. The other way to get it is tuning the best Japanese road car you've got, then racing in the Japanese Championship in Japan events, win the Race Car then sell it, and then rinse and repeat.

Murcie is back.
nfish82 Posted at: 20:23 Dec16 2007 Post ID: 2034811
nfish82
Forum GuestMember
+
+