Your Account
       Forgot Password

Not registered? Sign Up for free
    Registration allows you to keep track of all your content and comments, save bookmarks, and post in all our forums.
Kingdom Hearts II

I'm New and I Need Help!

Subscribe to topic Low Bandwidth Favourite Forums

Down to Quick Reply
Displaying Page 1 of 1

rckr218chick Posted at: 18:01 Jan06 2007 Post ID: 1276472
rckr218chick
Forum GuestMember
Post Likes: 0
+
+
okay so i'm new to this game and i can't figure out how to beat the guy with the guitar, i've triend a millio0n different things, nothing has worked...any help?
Reply Quote & ReplyMulti Quote
kairiloverX Posted at: 18:08 Jan06 2007 Post ID: 1276497
kairiloverX
+
+
Go to the KH2 questions. I jusr posted that a couple weeks ago in there. Here's the link
-Sig credit goes to PhilXZ. The pic of Kairi's head was cropped by Rathalos9. Apparently no one else can crop Kairi's head...
kairiloverX Posted at: 18:11 Jan06 2007 Post ID: 1276509
kairiloverX
+
+
Actually I'll just show you this:

He is pretty hard... I can't help you that much, but here's what I got:

ONLY attck when he's not attacking, do not try to attack while he's attacking, it's really hard to do. Use the limits: Knocksmash, Whirli-Goof, and Comet. I can't remember the drives I used, but thinking about the fight, I think Wisdom form would work pretty good. When he says "Dance Water, Dance", DO NOT attack him! DO NOT lock-on to anything either. Just start wailing away at the water things and whenever it says to push triangle, do it for god's sake. Hope I helped.

Sorry about the double post...
-Sig credit goes to PhilXZ. The pic of Kairi's head was cropped by Rathalos9. Apparently no one else can crop Kairi's head...
shadowoblivion Posted at: 20:12 Jan06 2007 Post ID: 1276878
shadowoblivion
+
+
but when you use triangle, he hurt's also!

Paired w/: king26, abigurl

Need some more rpers for Destiny Bonds 3!!
kairiloverX Posted at: 21:23 Jan06 2007 Post ID: 1277083
kairiloverX
+
+