Your Account
       Forgot Password

Not registered? Sign Up for free
    Registration allows you to keep track of all your content and comments, save bookmarks, and post in all our forums.
Minecraft: Xbox 360 Edition

Help needed in Minecraft

Subscribe to topic Low Bandwidth Favourite Forums

Down to Quick Reply
Displaying Page 1 of 1

Silver Revan-117 Posted at: 12:50 Sep28 2015 Post ID: 3389427
Silver Revan-117
Post Likes: 0
+
+
Howdy!

So, I've been working on my world for almost two years. It went from a simple skyscraper to a massive sci-fi Factions survival world.
A lot of universes are thrown into this world: Marvel, Mass Effect, Star Wars, Destiny, Halo, Borderlands... The list goes on.
I need help in completing this world. My only three major projects that i have remaining are Metal Gear Ray, Sanctuary (Borderlands) and The Tower (Destiny). i've started on The Tower, but not MG Ray. If anyone can help me out, I would greatly appreciate it.
I am always open to ideas.
NO GRIEFING!!! I already had my fair share of griefers and I've had them more than just perma-banned. (don't ask)
I've also heard of this program called MCEdit. I have it, but I have no idea how to use it. If anyone knows how and can help finish my world that way, I'd appreciate it.
The only thing i can repay those who help me is with pokemon. I can try getting a $10 xbox gift card, but i have my own bills to pay, so no promises on that.

Send me a message on xbox live if you are interested. my gamertag is SilverRevan117.

thanks and I hope to see some of y'all help me finish this world.

PS: if anyone wants to be a part of the world when it's done, let me know. For every building you make, I give you 8 Diamonds and 5 Emeralds. Vehicles and other small things get 1 Diamond and 2 Emeralds. "Payment" may change depending on how my main group of friends and I work things out. so far we all agreed to this.