Your Account
       Forgot Password

Not registered? Sign Up for free
    Registration allows you to keep track of all your content and comments, save bookmarks, and post in all our forums.
The Sims FreePlay

`Grow a baby into a toddler goal????

Subscribe to topic Low Bandwidth Favourite Forums

Down to Quick Reply
Displaying Page 1 of 3

1 | 2 | Last     Next
Forum Guest Posted at: 22:47 Jun21 2012 Post ID: 3122326
Forum Guest
Forum Guest
Brick WallAlright, im very stuck! My current goal is to grow a baby into a toddler, my problem is... I cant even get my Sims to get engaged yet much less have a baby to grow into a toddler. >.< How am I suppose to complete this goal?Think Please, any advise would be appreciated. I DO NOT WANT TO HAVE TO RESET THE GAME!!!! Im on level 20, my town is worth $1.5M+ and i've been playing for 6 months! Please help me! Anxious
Reply Quote & ReplyMulti QuoteEdit
Forum Guest Posted at: 15:19 Jul31 2012 Post ID: 3134257
Forum Guest
Forum Guest
Me too idk how to get past that goal
Forum Guest Posted at: 11:26 Aug06 2012 Post ID: 3136742
Forum Guest
Forum Guest
To grow a baby into a rocker u bake a birthday cake
Ameliasawzome Posted at: 15:57 Aug07 2012 Post ID: 3137134
Ameliasawzome
Forum GuestMember
Post Likes: 1
+
+