The Tribez crashed

Subscribe to this topic Low Bandwidth Favourite Forums
Search this topic:

Displaying Page 1 of 1. | Go To Page:
Down to Quick Reply Report Topic

Post ID: 3133785 Posted at: 29-Jul-2012 23:20:09
Forum Guest
Forum Guest
Ok I have been playing the tribes for about 3 months now and twice after getting extremely far in the game it starts me over. The first time I was on to the 2nd land and had buildings and was starting to expand when it crashed. I opened the game again and I could only go to the first main land. I had lost all my info for the 2nd place. So I decided to try again from my mainland again. Well just now after almost finishing my expansion of again hoping to get back to the 2nd place on the map it crashes again and this time the game completely starts over like a brand new game. Anyone else having this problem? I really just want to give up on the game.
Reply Add Quote and ReplyMulti Quote
Post ID: 3139443 Posted at: 14-Aug-2012 11:40:08
trenad
Post Likes: 0
+
I have had the same thing happen to me. Support has told me they cant get me back to my lvl where i was at but there fixing the problem and will help me with my gems that i lost and gold. did you ever get a fix for this problem ?
+
Post ID: 3169659 Posted at: 05-Nov-2012 01:08:51
beepoohbear
+
I was playing this game long enough to have 4 islands open when it crashed and lost everything.I just started over and I'm trying hard not to just delete the game and forget about it.
+
Post ID: 3176220 Posted at: 27-Nov-2012 10:35:15
Forum Guest
Forum Guest
The latest update did the same to me. Is there any way to backup to SD card (my Android doesn't have that option for this game) or at least register with an email address?
Post ID: 3190010 Posted at: 28-Dec-2012 16:58:20
spcdee
+
I was having the freezing on my iPad 1, I have an iPad 4 now and it runs just fine. I think the older iOS systems can not handle some of the updates.
+
Post ID: 3195761 Posted at: 06-Jan-2013 08:07:02