Your Account
       Forgot Password

Not registered? Sign Up for free
    Registration allows you to keep track of all your content and comments, save bookmarks, and post in all our forums.

Command & Conquer: Red Alert 3 Xbox 360 Cheats and Tips

We have 2 cheats and tips on Xbox 360. If you have any cheats or tips for Command & Conquer: Red Alert 3 please send them in here. We also have cheats for this game on : PlayStation 3 : PC

You can also ask your question on our Command & Conquer: Red Alert 3 Questions & Answers page.

All Command & Conquer: Red Alert 3 Cheats and Tips - Latest First.

My guide to C&C Red Alert 3

Ok, so I'm not a pro at the game,,, yet,,, but I do know a lot of tricks,,, just below here are some gametip I'm revealing to you,, and below all them,, are all of the IFV - infantry combo's and there strenghs/weaknesses

The best thing you can do to improve your skill is to go on

Http://portal.commandandconquer.com/portal/site/redalert/bcpt/

Every now and then and watch battle cast prime time every now and then, it shows the best players duelling in ra3, it doesnt show their full match, but it does show useful things sometimes,

Also note that these tips below are made by ME only, and is for Xbox 360, and I havent got any of the DLC so there may be a few bits I've missed out or a few errors, but oh well...

Game Tips

Repairing

All three factions have a way of repairing,

For Allies,,, you can make IFV tanks and put engineers in them or just send your vehicle near the armor facility

For Soviets,,, build the crusher crane and sent your vehicles NEAR that

,,, not in, send it in and it will recycle that vehicle

For the Empire,,, send your vehicles near the Mecha bay

Attacks

If your making a land vehicle army to attack an enemy base,, here are some unit counts you may want to use...

Allied - 3 Repair IFVs, 6 Javlin IFVs, 10 Guardian Tanks (3 with targeting laser), 3 Mirage Tanks 4 Athena Cannon