Your Account
       Forgot Password

Not registered? Sign Up for free
    Registration allows you to keep track of all your content and comments, save bookmarks, and post in all our forums.
Devil May Cry 3: Dantes Awakening

challenges

Subscribe to topic Low Bandwidth Favourite Forums

Down to Quick Reply
Displaying Page 1 of 1

im gd at games lol Posted at: 15:03 Jul31 2006 Post ID: 954459
im gd at games lol
Forum GuestMember
Post Likes: 0
+
+
ok hi im kinda new to this but iv had dmc 3 since it came out and iv yet to finish it on all diffuctlys ok so iv come up with some challenges that im tryin to do in my game if youd like to try them to reply to this post and tell me wich chalenge ur doin k so anyway here goes:

vergil challenge: this is my personal favurite and id say the easyiest nnd most fun as the nme says it involves the three vergil fights all u need to do i fight vergil fair tht means goodbye guns, healing during tht fight, and only go into devil trigger wen he does only use the weapons he does tht means the first nd third fights its swords only enjoy! this is a reli fun challenge

heaven or hell challenge: this one is resonably easy but can b a pain in the a�$ on certain missions basically all you need to do is go through heaven or hell mode (easy eh) well the difficult part is if you die once evn once you hav to restart the game muhahaha ok thts a bit harsh but think how could u get through enemies easy...theres an extra bit for hardcore gamers try nd beat heaven or hell with only ur melee weapons (rebelion, nevan, ceberus, etc)while still sticking to the rules of this challenge (restart game if you die) as i said pain in the a%&