Your Account
       Forgot Password

Not registered? Sign Up for free
    Registration allows you to keep track of all your content and comments, save bookmarks, and post in all our forums.
Dead Rising

These Dumb Novelty Masks -.-

Subscribe to topic Low Bandwidth Favourite Forums

Down to Quick Reply
Displaying Page 1 of 1

circadork005 Posted at: 14:00 Sep16 2007 Post ID: 1916968
circadork005
Post Likes: 0
+
+
I NEED HELP! At Least read this first paragraph...

Hi, I'm kinda new to Dead Rising. I recently got it and its REALLY cool. 'My' Frank is lvl 17 or 18, I know my way around the mall fairly well, I have some AWESOME photos, I've killed a LOT of zombies and all that. After I finish the cases I'm gunna go save the people and stuff in other modes. (if I'm able to do that) But for now I'm 'Stuck'. Read the following paragraph to hear [i][/i][b][/b]HOW it happened. Or skip to the bottom to just read my problem.