Your Account
       Forgot Password

Not registered? Sign Up for free
    Registration allows you to keep track of all your content and comments, save bookmarks, and post in all our forums.
Final Fantasy VII

how far are u?

Subscribe to topic Low Bandwidth Favourite Forums

Down to Quick Reply
Displaying Page 1 of 2

1 | Last     Next
Sephirothdw4 Posted at: 10:29 Jul31 2005 Post ID: 304265
Sephirothdw4
Post Likes: 0
+
+
i am almost done disk 2 i think because in the official guide i have like 15 pages left
The Wacky Fool is back.
Reply Quote & ReplyMulti Quote
pimp6005 Posted at: 17:54 Jul31 2005 Post ID: 305298
pimp6005
Forum GuestMember
+
+
I beat it a LONG time ago.
Lets live together, I don't know how long it will last, but it doesn't have to be for show, together, till death do us part. - Kenshin "Shinta" Himura - Rurouni Kenshin
Sephirothdw4 Posted at: 19:31 Jul31 2005 Post ID: 305516
Sephirothdw4
+
+
i just started playing it again only a couple of days ago. i was too addicted to other games and legos
The Wacky Fool is back.
kamon36 Posted at: 11:07 Aug02 2005 Post ID: 309401
kamon36
The Dead Philosopher
Forum GuestMember
+
+
beat it but right now I'm at cosmo cannyon, not sure though because a friends barrowing it.
This moniker is a shadow of the past.
Sephirothdw4 Posted at: 12:27 Aug02 2005 Post ID: 309646
Sephirothdw4
+
+
hey kamon how long have u been a mod for this game???
The Wacky Fool is back.
FF7-GOD Posted at: 21:34 Aug02 2005 Post ID: 311189
FF7-GOD
Forum GuestMember
+
+
i love the game and keep on beating it
nintendo_dude Posted at: 14:19 Aug03 2005 Post ID: 312819
nintendo_dude
Post Likes: 1
+
+
I've beaten this game quite a few times. I'm currently in the process of breeding a Black Chocobo on Disk 3 right now.

I'm finished here...

Special thanks to Yossy666 for the avatar and signature images.
CloudX Posted at: 17:59 Aug13 2005 Post ID: 339436
CloudX
Forum GuestMember
+
+