Your Account
       Forgot Password

Not registered? Sign Up for free
    Registration allows you to keep track of all your content and comments, save bookmarks, and post in all our forums.
Pokemon White 2

New to the Series, New to the DS

Subscribe to topic Low Bandwidth Favourite Forums

Down to Quick Reply
Displaying Page 1 of 1

shopley Posted at: 23:18 Feb19 2014 Post ID: 3305968
shopley
Forum GuestMember
Post Likes: 0
+
+
Hey all,

This is my first ever post on this website, so be nice or be ignored.

I'm a twenty something male gamer who missed out on these games as a kid and made the mistake of picking one up to pass some time a while ago.

I'm pretty new to the pokemon game series, having been mostly an fps player on the xbox.
I played one of these games ages ago, I believe it was fire red, and had a blast, so recently I picked up black and white 2 for myself and my girlfriend to play casually. It has since sucked me in and now takes up all my gaming time, and as a result I have a few questions.

I could probably answer some on my own through the magic of google, but I'd rather get two way communication.

The last nintendo system I had was a GBC, way back when wireless was unthinkable on a handheld console and in order to link up you needed one or more link cables (anyone remember linking up 4 GBCs like a spiderweb in the middle?).

So my questions are as follows:

How do I find out what my friend code is? (this may seem nebbish, but it is the most important of my questions

Is it possible to obtain legitimately through trades and whatnot the original 150 in black/white 2?