Your Account
       Forgot Password

Not registered? Sign Up for free
    Registration allows you to keep track of all your content and comments, save bookmarks, and post in all our forums.
The Sims 2: Castaway

Harvesting rice and giving items

Subscribe to topic Low Bandwidth Favourite Forums

Down to Quick Reply
Displaying Page 1 of 1

EmsMom Posted at: 16:19 Jan05 2009 Post ID: 2514057
EmsMom
Forum GuestMember
Post Likes: 0
+
+
I'm new to DS and the games (just got it this weekend for my birthday). I'm having trouble with a couple things --

1. harvesting the rice plant (for lack of a better term) it is ready to harvest but it doesn't give me that option - only the option to examine but says it is ready to harvest??

2. I have the chili peppers for Chef Butcher but when I choose give items - it won't give them to him -- . . . any thoughts, help???

Thanks!
Reply Quote & ReplyMulti Quote
Brittneelynn Posted at: 14:55 May10 2009 Post ID: 2617122
Brittneelynn
+
+
i can't help you on the rice im stuck there to but you have to make the chef like you so give him a gift which are those brown looking things and then when his liking you turns green give him the chilli peppers
xxHollyWoodUndeadxx Posted at: 17:07 Jun07 2009 Post ID: 2640352
xxHollyWoodUndeadxx
Forum GuestMember
+
+
On 05-Jan-2009 EmsMom said:I'm new to DS and the games (just got it this weekend for my birthday). I'm having trouble with a couple things --

1. harvesting the rice plant (for lack of a better term) it is ready to harvest but it doesn't give me that option - only the option to examine but says it is ready to harvest??

2. I have the chili peppers for Chef Butcher but when I choose give items - it won't give them to him -- . . . any thoughts, help???

Thanks!